Tags

, , ,

I always liked to read, I’m constantly on the search for new articles or blogs and mostly topics I could relate to. For me this one  hit close to home. I was a single mother for about 2 years and a half and it was extremely hard. I tried my best and at times it seems like I was failing or simply ready to give up but all great people around me gave me the courage I need to “keep on trucking”. I want to share an author who puts out article once or twice a week on a website for single moms. Her name is Veronica an elementary friend. I read it and right away thought, if I would of had literature to help me feel less alone when I was going through what I’d like to call “independent days” this would of been it. Please check it out http://www.singlemom.com/veronica-diaz-column/

