Tags

, , , ,

  • I am terrified of roaches..show me one and I’m your enemy
  • The most beautiful music to my hears is my girls laughinghysterically
  • I like to put lemon on everything
  • I love taking pics, I take many so when I get old I could remenise on captured moments
  • I have a thing for tattoos
  • I’m a crier
  • I’ve learned that the truth will hurt but a lie will hurt more once it reveals itself..everything comes to light ALWAYS
  • I secretly hate my toes..I think they look like fingers LOL
  • I think→ James Patterson← is the best author out there
  • I like old music ♪♫♪ more than I do modern day music, they have more sense to it than bitches, hoes and money
  • Sometimes I’m scared of being a bad mother but when I look at my girls I know I’m doing a good job
  • I love being in love ♥♥
  • Sometimes when I laugh too hard I sound like I’m running out of breath
  • I’m a die hard fan of MMA
  • I like to prove people wrong
  • I often wish I had a magic potion for eternal life
  • I often day dream of the things I’ll do when I become rich $$
  • I always tell people if they have something on their face or teeth
  • I give my all to any type of relationship sometimes that’s not a good thing
  • Laughing is my personal recipe for a happy life 。◕‿◕。
  • I always say I love you to the people I love,I really think its important to remind someone that they are loved 🙂
  • I love chocolate

☮♥

https://lulupants.wordpress.com/thirty-day-challenge/

