Tags

, , , , , ,

Umm I’m a girl I can find 12456004249612442768 things I hate about myself. But if I had to pick the one that I absolutely hate I would say it has to be my real smile. See I have way too much gum and my teeth are pretty small, so when I’m having a good time and I smile my real smile comes out and it reveals my gums, I think it kinda looks like a horse’s smile. Self consciously I put my hands over my mouth when something is ROTF funny, so I’ve made sure I have a fake smile, one that shows my teeth and gum just perfectly enough. I tried not to let it bother m by thinking that Madonna has a gap between her teeth and that’s what makes her unique but who am I kidding, it bothers the hell out of me. I’ve been looking for a

surgery that can fix that. I found one but It scares me, I don’t know if it will come out good or I’ll look too weird after.

This is my youngest and I clowning around, notice my real smile..yuck!!

