I’m weird because…
I eat my pizza with blue cheese slathered on it.
I have to sleep on the side of the bed that away from the door.
I hate when my floor is dirty.
I like to sleep with a pillow between my legs and my chin.
I love the smell of play doh.
I like to run my fingers through people’s hair.
I could only cuddle for so long.
I have non-alcoholic beverages without ice.
I must eat a sweet something after lunch everyday.
I must sleep with my feet inside the covers.
I’m scared of cats and their sharp nails.
I wont eat cereal with a big spoon it has to be a small one.
I dance in the shower.
I must have my nails painted or I feel like there’s something off.
I love food and love the way my husband makes BBQ.
I always look at my kids and say in my head Ily.
I like to laugh a lot.

I’m a bad friend because…

I sometimes get lost in my own world.
I have trouble committing to hanging out.
I always say what I’m thinking.

I’m a good friend because…
I want to see those I love become successful and happy.
I love and cherish friendship.
I love my friends kiddos like they are my own.
I can make time to listen if you need me to.
I love being silly and loud with friends
I will tell you how I feel even if you don’t want to hear it.

I’m sad because…
I too often get consumed with Mommy guilt.
I hurt for others when sometimes I shouldn’t.
I need to be better at letting things go.
I sometimes make other people’s problems my own.

I’m happy because…
I am a better wife today than I was back then.
I understand that I cant always be right and apologizing isn’t a sign of weakness.
I have two beautiful girls.
I have such a great support system.
I turned out pretty well given that I was a teen mom.
I’m not afraid to speak my mind.

I’m excited for…
My future and cant wait for all the good things to come.
My trip with Pepi this sumer.
Girl time.
For season 3 of my favorite show
Cousins laughing.
Gift wrapping.
Future UFC events.
Family time.

