Tags

, , , , ,

The biggest pet peeve I have and I might just punch you if you do it around me is chewing loudly. That chewing sounds just makes me cringe. And as life would have it I’m surrounded by people who chew loudly. At work I rather not mention names but there is this one person who is a pro at chewing loudly. This person will sometimes call my line to ask a question with an unbearable chewing sound while I answer the question. Its gotten so bad that I cant even be in the same room during lunch time. My oldest daughter does it too. I’ve gotten her to stop but unfortunately I’m not with her the whole day to keep reminding her to stop chewing in that way. To me it reminds me of when is pig is eating it’s food. Sometimes I wish it didn’t bother me so much. Ive gotten up from tables because of that.

PLEASE STOP CHEWING SO LOUD

 

