Tags

, , , ,

For most people graduating college is hard enough as it is. The long study hours, quizzes, midterms, finals and trying to balance it all. I went straight off of high school to get a degree with a baby. Yes a lot of people do it but for me it was extra hard I worked a full time job and took all night courses. My little girl was 4 when I started school. And to top it all of 1 year before I was about to be done i got pregnant again. That’s when it got harder, I was always so tired and hungry. So I was now juggling work, mother duties, husband, school and all the things that come with pregnancy. For me it was a huge milestone, it helped me realize how strong I am and with a little hard work and perseverance all is possible. During the time I assisted school I didn’t only learn  the needed things but many life lessons. I met a lot of amazing people along the way to achieving my goal. They helped me be a better person and rooted me on. I graduated with an Associate of Science in Multimedia

