Tags

, , , , ,

Dear Someone,

I don’t know how we got here but I don’t like it at all. I miss me and you. We were inseparable now we only speak once in a while. I miss the thing we used to do, I miss being able to pick up the phone and just call you. I let too many hurt people come between us, I should of just asked you directly instead of listening to the crap coming out of people’s mouth. He said she said bull-crap. Our friendship wasn’t perfect but it was nice to have someone there at all times. I know at times I was a little harsh but I tried the honesty thing a little too late, I had finally found that total honesty is better than lies and going along with things I don’t agree just to make you feel like I’m on your team. See the best type of friendship is the one that you could be honest in, the one in which the person can tell you the truth even though it hurts like hell but you know they are saying it because they care about you. I have fun memories of me and you and I’m happy that I have them. Hope to reconnect soon, till then I wish you the best of luck.

Love Lulupants!!

 

