Tags

, , , , ,

Life has a funny way of bring you way up and suddenly dropping you in the middle of a good time in your life. I’ve been through many ups and downs, a lot more downs than goods but all that has helped me realize that life is good and those moments that sometimes seem as nightmares are just tests life throws your way. They help define you, I either try and keep fighting or let whatever is going on keep me down. I look back at so many times in my life where I thought “wow things are certainly not going to be better”, times where I thought I hit rock bottom but I’m here today in the best time of my life. I survived it and I learned from it. So next time you feel like all is done and there’s no where to turn just remember the time in your life when all was bad and how you came out of it. Be strong and carry on!!

