Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I became interested in blogging about three years ago.I love to write and feel as if I could express myself better in writing than talking. I made a profile on Modern Mom but never followed through. I was scared that my writing wouldn’t be enough for all these bad ass mommy bloggers. In 2011 I started a blog on Tumblr. I didn’t blog everyday or as frequent as I should. Shortly after I started one on WordPress but didn’t blog much either I wasn’t committed and didn’t  think my ideas would be as good as some of the stuff I read. The person who pushed me to become a regular blogger was my daughter. one day she read one of my entries and convinced me that I should do it more often. She told me she thought I had a talent for writing, that was the little extra push I needed. I blog as a form of self expression, share my life with other and hopefully inspire some

