Tags

, , , , ,

For the last couple of weeks Ive had a steady stream of about 15 views a day, on my blog. On very good days I have over 25. For anyone who blogs you must understands a steady stream of readers is a blogger’s happiness. From the bottom of my heart I really want to  thank you all for taking time off from your very busy schedules to read the craziness I write. I love writing and to be honest when I started writing I became a little disillusioned when weeks went by and I only had hand full of views. At one point I thought I was only writing to read my own material LOL.. Thank you guys for being my inspiration and feeding me the fuel I need to keep this going 🙂

 

Now go ahead and tell a friend to tell another friend to subscribe to my blog!! hugs and kisses!! 🙂 🙂

