Tags

, , , , ,

I was raised a Catholic was baptized and did my first communion. Did get to do my confirmation because by the time I was ready to do I refused to spend my Sundays in school. I believe in Jesus and do pray but I also believe in  a lot of thing that Catholics don’t believe in. I believe and pray to certain saints but I’m not into Santeria or Brujeria. I don’t attend  a Catholic church every Sunday, sometimes I will when my mother asks me to do so. I do listen to sermons occasionally through the web by a Christian pastor. I feel I don’t have to go to a place to talk to god when I could do it on my own time and don’t feel I need to let the world know. I don’t know what category I fall in as far as religion but when asked I do say I am a liberal catholic. If that makes any sense.

