Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Lets just start off by saying that I love quotes!!

“I believe in manicures. I believe in overdressing. I believe in primping at leisure and wearing lipstick. I believe in pink. I believe happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day, and… I believe in miracles.”
Audrey Hepburn


“Life is one big road with lots of signs. So when you riding through the ruts, don’t complicate your mind. Flee from hate, mischief and jealousy. Don’t bury your thoughts, put your vision to reality . Wake Up and Live!”Bob Marley


“Just as treasures are uncovered from the earth, so virtue appears from good deeds, and wisdom appears from a pure and peaceful mind. To walk safely through the maze of human life, one needs the light of wisdom and the guidance of virtue.”
Buddha

“I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go. Things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they go right. You believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart, so that better things can fall together.”Marilyn Monroe

“The pure and simple truth is rarely pure and never simple.” Oscar Wilde


“I can choose to let it define me, confine me, refine me, outshine me…Or I can choose to move on and leave it behind me.”


“Happiness is the consequence of personal effort.U fight for it, strive for it, insist upon it,& sometimes even travel around the world looking for it.You have to participate relentlessly in the manifestations of your own blessings.once u have achieved a state of happiness,u must never become lax about maintaining it.You must make a mighty effort to keep swimming upward into that happiness forever, to stay afloat on top of it.” Eat love pray


“Imperfection is beauty. Madness is genius and it is better to be absolutely ridiculous then absolutely boring.”Marilyn Monroe



“We can never judge the lives of others, because each person knows only their own pain and renunciation. It’s one thing to feel that you are on the right path, but it’s another to think that yours is the only path.”Paulo Coelho


“Each player must accept the cards life deals him or her: but once they are in hand, he or she alone must decide how to play the cards in order to win the game.” Voltaire
