Tags

, , , , , ,

I’ll do yesterday

  • Alarm went off, snoozed alarm
  • second alarm went off snoozed alarm
  • Third alarm went off and finally woke up
  • brushed my teeth
  • made breakfast for husband and girls
  • woke girls up
  • packed lunches for work
    and girls
  • woke husband up
  • washed dishes
  • took shower
  • got ready for work (clothes, makeup and hair)
  • Dropped girls off at grandma’s house
  • Went back home and picked up husband so he could take me to work
  • got to work
  • ate breakfast
  • Had my morning chat with my co-worker
  • started working
  • at noon had lunch and read for 30 mins
  • At 1 got back to work
  • At 5 off of work
  • Did some groceries
  • got home
  • ate food and made food for the girls
  • washed dishes
  • tidied up the house
  • Worked out for 30 mins
  • made dinner for Husband after his gym session
  • Took a shower
  • Tucked the girls in and read them a story
  • Husband and I had our daily pillow talk
  • Fell asleep
