Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I work at a place that has big windows, so we could see right out to the street. You can imagine the things I see on a daily basis, pure craziness I tell ya’. Our front door is located a couple of feet away from a handicap parking. I see so many people who aren’t handicapped park in that space. We’ve seen Lamborghini to big tricked out Ford Explorers. It’s such a shame that we don’t have a police officer sitting at our office 24/7 scoping out lazy ass people like this. When we occasionally see them get tickets I have to hold myself from going outside and telling them how much they deserve it. If you aren’t limping or anything like that there is absolutely no reason you should take up the spot of someone who really needs and deserves it. It wont kill you if you freaking walk a little!!!

