Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My co-worker and I just started a new blog about fashion. I have to confess I don’t know half of the things she knows about fashion, she’s a very stylish gal. I’ve been working with her for about 4 years and I’ve learned a whole lot about what to wear and what not to wear. I love learning new things all the time. I feel my style has evolved over the years and I’m a little closer to feeling a whole lot better about the fashion choices I make. Check out the blog Fabulosity by AngieLu She provides the ideas and I write!! Its something new for me to explore and I  talked her into it because I think she has what it takes to make it in the fashion industry! plus she has tons of ideas about fashion! Please support our blog and tell your friends. Thank you in advance!!!

