Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Lately with so much on my mind I don’t always get a good night’s sleep. Some days I go so many days without good sleep that I eventually have a day that I crash and my body just wants to sleep. Last night after finishing up all my mommy duties. I decided to get into bed early, I thought I wasn’t going to sleep at all but I fell asleep quite fast. I was in a deep sleep when my cell phone goes off. I jumped off of bed startled as hell only to find that it was an advertising text message from a limo service at 3:48 AM. I woke up and just couldn’t go back to sleep. Don’t know what time I eventually fell asleep but I know I was looking at the ceiling in the dark for a looonngg time. Of course this morning I woke up late because I probably didn’t hear the alarm. I’m at work now and can’t keep my eyes open. I’m dyeing of sleepiness (if that’s possible)

I’m on auto pilot right now.I already had 1 cup of coffee and almost done with my second one. Its going to be a long day!

Cup numero Dos of Coffee!

