Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

 

So I initially started blogging in November of 2011.I would blog once in a blue moon. I didn’t really commit to it up until June of this year. That’s when I started doing 2-3 blog entries a day. I was a little disappointed at first because my stats were not what I expected, some days I didn’t have any views. Eventually I decided not to focus so much on the stats and just write for pure enjoyment, which is why I started writing in the first place. Soon my stats staring going up and it just made me feel so appreciated but I never thought I would get to 1,000 views. It seemed like an unattainable goal. Well yesterday was the day I surpassed 1,000. Others might read this and not think much of it but to me it means so much. Thank you to everyone who takes time to read my blog and a big warm hugs to those that like them and even take that little extra time to comment on them. Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!! From the bottom of my heart. You guys make this gal happy!!

 

