Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Bad pick up line…I kinda like them not that they will ever be a deciding factor on whether I speak to a guy or not because I think they are cheesy and most are stupid but I just cant help but get the giggles when I hear them. My Husband and I used to use them on each other sometimes we had bad pick up lines war, to try to see who would say the cheesiest one. It was our little thing. (i miss it) Here are a few we used on each other and some I never got to use but when I read them I cant help but smile. Guys please don’t ever use them on girls, they don’t work!!!

  • Whats cooking good-looking?
  • Are you Jamaican? Cause ja making me crazy!
  • Are you from Tennessee? Because you’re the only ten I see!
  • Is that a tictacs in your pocket, or are you just glad to see me?
  • Do you have a library card? Because I’m checking you out.”
  • All those curves, and me with no brake
  • Have you been arrested? It’s gotta be illegal to look that good.”
  • Can I take you to the Bone-yard?
  • Do you work for UPS? I could have sworn I saw you checking out my package.

Do you know any bad pick up lines?? Lets hear them!!!

