Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hope everyone had a great weekend. Oh how I missed blogging!! I promised the girls I wouldn’t be online so much, that I really dedicate time to them. It was a really nice and chill weekend. We had an amazing Thanksgiving and for the first time ever my Turkey was so juicy, I even surprised myself! Everyone devoured the leftovers the following day.

We did our yearly tradition in which we decorate the house for Christmas the day after Thanksgiving. We put some Christmas music on and just danced around the house, it was so pleasant!

Every year we also go over to my Aunts house and help her decorate her house as well, her husband makes the best hot chocolate, so once we are done we all sit around drink some yummy hot chocolate and talk.

I can’t complain I must say I had the best Thanksgiving weekend ever!

