Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today as I was browsing the web for my morning news I came upon this story and it melted my heart. Most people don’t like cops and that’s because they have had bad experiences with them but I respect them and salute them for being courageous. I must admit not all are nice like this, some let the badge go to their head but this was one of a kind. It was about an officer who bought a pair of boots for a homeless guy on a very cold New york night. A tourist happen to catch him putting on the socks on the homeless person. Check out the story, it made my day and reminded me that one random act of kindness goes a long way.

Sometimes we go around just focusing on ourselves but helping others really helps yourself. It create a good karma for you.

 

 

 

