Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

As my vacation is coming to an end I couldn’t be happier that I’m going back to work. Don’t get me wrong the first couple of days I was ecstatic about bumming out, staying home and chilling out. It was much needed but once I was done bumming out I started to look for things to do. Everyone was at work while I was on vacation, everyone was busy and then tired from work.It was fun but these past few days I miss the interaction with people. I interact with so many different personalities that I never know what’s going to happen next. I think for me staying home three weeks is the limit. I’m definitely ready to go back to work. Staying home is a full time job and then some. The cleaning, cooking, washing, taking care of the kids. I bow my head down to the stay at home mommies and daddies. Staying home is no joke. I definitely take work over being a homemaker.

