Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Now this might make me sound like such a nerd but I really don’t care, I absolutely   love reading. Before the most recent purchase Sam’s Letters to Jennifer by James Patterson, I hadn’t picked up a book in a little over a month. I was beginning to feel like I was missing something in my life. I felt some type of void. It felt so good to have a book touch my fingers and to read page after page of words. I love taking on a book. I”m the type of person that becomes so attached to characters that they sometimes feel like real people in my life. I read for 30 mins during my lunch time and If I’m not too tired at night I read for as long as I could keep my eyes open before go to bed. As a kid I remember I hated to read but now I can’t imagine my life without a book in it.

This is so me

My fantasy

OMG so true

