Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So I’ve started another book and yes you’ve guessed it’s a love story. It’s kind of continuation of the Notebook but its base on Noah and Allie’s Daughter and Husband. Its called The Wedding, without divulging the entire story, it’s about a couple married for too long and how the husband tries to reignite the flame that has dimmed after many many years of marriage and three kids. I’m not even half way through the book and I must say that I’ve seen similarities things I stopped doing because I got used to being with that person.It doesn’t seem like much but little details mean more than big ones. it didn’t take me reading the book to notice but it did made me me realize that even though a man doesn’t show or ask for it he needs the little things as much as a woman. I really wish I came upon this book earlier. I recommend this book to anyone who has been in a marriage for a while.

love

