Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This quote is absolutely true. Once we’ve accepted our flaws we understand more who we are and know exactly where we stand, how we function and someone even by understanding and knowing we could work on our flaws to become a better person. I used to think my flaws were just part of who I am and not matter what I couldn’t change but I’ve had a very good opportunity to grow as a person. Study myself and situations I’ve been in, to accept where I went wrong and try to find ways to make myself better, so that the I never put myself in situations of pain, hurt or regret. At this point I feel like I accept who I am and no one can bullshit about my flaws. Many people aren’t as lucky as I am to get to this point at such a young age but I’m there and it feels great.

