Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Friday was my co-worker of 2 1/2 years, last day here. I’ve worked at the same company for the past 6 1/2 years and in all the time here I’ve trained 5 girls. its hard to get used to a new person. After all you spend more time with your co-workers then you do with your own family. I’ve had the opportunity to meet some very interesting people not in a good way and some very wonderful people, whom I still stay in contact with. I’m so dreading having a new person here. It takes a while to get used to the way people work. I could say in fact that the last two girls I’ve worked with were a real pleasure to work with. I’m a person that tends to click with everyone, I don’t think I could ever say that I’ve had a conflict with any girls here, if such a situation arose I’ve quickly put an end to it. (I like to work in peace) Today we have more interviews because the person we had hired quit on us within hours of being hired. Lets see who the lucky one is. Wish me luck guys!!

