Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

For the most part I try to live my life in a way in which if I were to die tomorrow of a freak accident that nice things will be said at my funeral. I am young and still trying to figure things out in life, I’m a young mother who is still till this day growing alongside my children, I don’t have a lot of things figured out therefore it’s a trail and error type thing. I’m pretty open to advice and apply it if I feel I should but it really annoys the living day lights out of me when someone nags me on how to live my life or raise my children. Especially when they give you the stupid look in front of your children. I can say my mother had taught me well enough to know the right and wrong things to do around my children. Please take your shit elsewhere I’m not interested.

