Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Usually on Friday nights we have movie night but this weekend we switched it up a bit and decided to whine down our weekend by watching a movie on Sunday night. The girls usually pick but most of the time they pick a movie I don’t even want to watch, this time I picked a personal favorite when I was a kid. We saw Space Jam. I was so stocked to see it again.When I was a kid this was the best kids movie, I think I watched it like 100 times. It was so cool to enjoy a movie I once loved as kid with my own kids. Whats even better is my little one thought I was the coolest ever because I knew the lyrics to the song and most of the lines.

space-jam-original imagesWhat other movies have you watched or planning to watch with your kids that you enjoyed as a kid??

