Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It bothers me like hell when people lie to cover their ass, it also bothers me when people spread lies abut me and as you’ve already guessed it traveled through the grapevine what someone said about me. People don’t get that people always and let me say it again ALWAYS tell other people what you say and it eventually gets back to the person you talk crap about. I cant say I’m hurt but I’m extremely disappointed. I’ve always been the type of person that tries really hard to give people the benefit of the doubt or find the good in people but its so hard to do it when most people are so shady. Its pretty sad to say that I’m becoming a person who is suspicious of everyone and can expect anything even the worst scenario to happen.

Lies in yo mouth

