Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Sometime last week I wrote blog on getting a reading. Like I mentioned I wanted to get one so bad just because my life felt a little up in the air. I finally got one and I must admit that some of the things that were said to me were things were dead on but then there were things that left me with more questions than I had before. she warned me about some people whom are currently in the exit door of my life.It did freak me out a little bit but I sat through the whole 30 mins.

My friend got one too but with another person and said that the things that they revealed was dead on, so many emotions and things my friend was feeling were explained its like the person went deep into my friend’s soul and described all the repressed feelings. I don’t think I will get one anytime soon but I’d definitely get one in the future.

