Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My washer just broke about 2 weeks ago so I’ve been having to go to the laundry mat to wash, thankfully the dryer is still working so it doesn’t take me too long. I decided to wash last night because I figured it would be emptier yesterday than the weekend, the father of my kids was coming over to see the kids so we decided to wash together. As we are sitting waiting for the load to wash, I hear my little one singing this song

As she was singing the song she motioned towards her father every time it said “next to me”  I tried to keep a straight face but it made me laugh that she was some way some how trying for her father and I to be okay with each other. I know this whole thing has been had for her, her behavior, her acts show it. She tries so hard to have him and I get along. It a little sad but this too shall pass!

