Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

2 is perfectMy eldest has once again gone on vacation with her best friend and her family this past weekend. I was left a 1 child mother. Although my eldest is mainly in her room when she is gone I missed her. I think having two girls was the best thing that could happen to me. One is very quite and reserved as the other is very random and outgoing. They complement each other and give my life a certain balance. They are ying and yang. I felt like a bit of an overprotective mother because I would call her a lot but it was only because I wanted her to be back. When she got home Monday night I was very excited almost like not seeing a friend for a long time and then finally seeing them. We chatted about her trip for hours and giggled. I was never meant to have just one, two is a perfect number.

