Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So I’ve been keeping to myself for about a month now, no posts minimal Facebook posts and minimal Instagram use but out of all the things I’ve left behind I miss blogging on here the most. I decided to retrieve to isolation for a little while because my head wasn’t where I needed  it to be, there was so much hatred, resentment and sadness that I knew if I went on here that’s all I would have written about. Time to myself is just what the doctor ordered. I made sure I thought things through and spend a lot of days reading or listening to music, the best type of therapy.

October and November have been two very crazy and hectic months yet. Definitely  learned a life lesson or two from all of this. I’m back and ready to share what my life has been like for the last month. P.S I missed you all!!!

