Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So the day after Thanksgiving we have this new tradition in which we go over my godmother’s house and decorate her house for Christmas while we listen to Christmas carols and drink hot chocolate. My girls look forward to it each year. This year we even went shopping for a tree with them.My uncle also had a very special surprise he brought us cinnamon buns for Knaus berry Farm. These are by far the best ones I have EVER tasted.  It was so much fun because when my cousins and I get together we act so silly, we act like we are 15 all over again.

closed tree

open tree

tree decor funny hot chocolate That’s us trying to play rockin robin. I remember as kids and I was a master at this, fast forward 15 year and i suck my eye and hand coordination sucks for shit like this. We also played slide slide slipper slide. For those of you that remember how to play I got up to 8 without messing up. Fun times!!!

rockin robin rockin robin 3 rocking robin

