Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My family and I took a weekend trip to Orlando this weekend, we started our journey in Mt Dora where we saw a beautiful Christmas paradeparade

Later explored the cuteness of the small little town.

weave book shop

At night we visited the ritzy town of Celebration. the houses were breath-taking, it made it even more magical because each house was decorated with Christmas lights. We ate I downtown celebration and enjoyed some performances and every hour on the hour they blew fake snow.

House

On Sunday on the way back we stopped at a few places. We didn’t go into Disney but because we stopped at so many cute places that had so much to offer my girls didn’t once ask if we were going to Disney. They loved every minute of it and so did I. Love going to small town in which I could explore what they have to offer and especially see how passionate they are about their town.

lake hay

