Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Whole againMy last post was in December before I went on vacation. I go on these times of self-healing and always close off to anyone, I keep to myself until I am able to feel OK about certain things happening in my life. Its something I’ve done all my life but I’d rather do that then go through a meltdown of some sort or lash out about shit I’d rather not put out in the universe and later regret. I could say for the past few weeks I feel whole again if that makes any sense, no I’m not dating anyone, didn’t change jobs, became rich or any life changing experience but I feel my cards are aligned ready for me to make a move, a good one that is. I started reading and writing again and that’s how I could tell I feel better. So hi y’all, I’m back yet again LOL

 

 

