Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

wonder if they knowI not sure if any other mothers feel the same way I do or I’m the only weird one but I feel a little uncomfortable that my kids know that I have sex. I know it’s a stupid because duh I have sex how else would they be here, but I’m always very cautious or make sure there are not traces at all that I just finished having intercourse. My youngest is 8 so I know she really has no clue but my other one is 13 and she already took the sex classes everyone takes in 7th or 8th grade so I know she knows whats up. Sometimes I know they hear us because we tend to get loud but I make sure i don’t come out of the room if they are outside or try not to act suspicious. Does anyone else feel this way?? How do you get past this??

 

