Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

HOW I MET....My latest obsession is how I met your mother. I kinda hate myself for not picking it up sooner but I must say that I’m completely obsessed, Ive blown through 3 seasons in 1 month. Of course I’m still proceeding with my life as normal but every free time I get I see an episode.  I love it because its super funny with hints of real shit and a dash of pure crazy shit only I would think of. From all of them I can say I love Marshal and Lily the most. I want a relationship like theirs. Right around season 2 I started to wonder what it would be like if I had a show of my own with my girlfriends. Would the show be any good?? Pfff of course it would. Cause I’m Awesommmme (in my best barney impression)  So stay tuned guys who know maybe one day I’ll get a reality show.

